ELFQUEST
FORUM ARCHIVE     ABOUT EQ     READ ONLINE     SHOP    
ABOUT     READ     SHOP    

Roll-call!

manga

So, who else is back from the old Scroll of Colors? I see KrWordgazer, Lunakat, Sofia and MrsGrizzley. *waves madly* HI! I've missed everyone so much!

Leanan

I'm here! :P

RedheadEmber

I'm here too. But then again; I didn't really leave.

Laurel

Here as well. (I was on the old scroll from like 2006 - 2010)

MrsGrizzley

*waves back at Manga* So good to see you again!!!!!!

And yes, I know that I've been working on HalfElven's story since 2003 and it's now been eleven years in development and I still haven't finished the OQ. I still intend to work on it... at some point.

I love the fact that even if we wander away for a while, we can always come back to the fandom and be welcomed as if we'd never left.

Trollbabe

I'm here, since 2004! :p
I'm pretty sure I exchanged e-mail with WaRP before that, though.

manga