ELFQUEST
FORUM ARCHIVE     ABOUT EQ     READ ONLINE     SHOP    
ABOUT     READ     SHOP    

fanart challenge! EQ blackmail photos

manga

Most parents have some. The photos that are just so cute in your eyes but so mortifying in the kid's eyes. So let's see some for our elves, who can be just as much fun to torment as to love. :D

wildfire

Ooooooh, this is a pretty cool idea!

Sifra

I love the photo's when my kids were eating things, so I drew toddler Dart eating a piece of fruit, I think a pear if they have that around there...
Moonshade Dart pear
And then my own little one came along and gave me another idea so here is a pic of Strongbow waiting for his mom to wipe him. There are some moms out there who like photo's like that...
Strongbow wipe

manga

Lol! Those are great, Sifra! I'll try to contribute a bit but a) fair warning, I'm not an artist and b) my husband has a kidney stone and between taking care of him and our little girl, it may be awhile before I have time.

Sifra

I understand! Take care of your family and I hope your husband gets better soon!

Leanan

=)) Those are awesome, Sifra!

Leanan

NOTE: I did not draw the image below. It was drawn by @joselle a long time ago and posted in her own fanart thread. I just thought it would fit this thread:

joselle said:

joselle's fanart thread can be found at http://elfquest.com/forums/discussion/2858/fanart-requests-joselle-s-art-12-6 - unfortunately, all the image links have gone wonky because of changes in the codes of this forum.

Elwing

I don't think you are allowed to repost art in a different thread without permission of the artist...

Night_Tanem

it's a pity she hasn't been active since November 2011... that drawing is awesome!

Night_Tanem

joselle
December 2005 edited January 2010